Meet the PTA Board

Board Meetings (2016-2017)

All PTA Board meetings are scheduled in the Oak Forest Library:

  • August 30, 2016 @ 6:30 pm
  • November 8, 2016 @ 6:30 pm
  • January 24, 2017 @ 6:30 pm
  • April 11, 2017 @ 6:30 pm
  • May 9, 2017 @ 6:30 pm

 

Executive Board 2016

POSITION
ROLE
NAME
E-MAIL
PresidentOfficerBetsy Densonpresident@oakforestpta.com
1st Vice PresidentOfficerRenee Dahlmeierfirstvp@oakforestpta.com
2nd Vice PresidentOfficerKara D'Agostinosecondvp@oakforestpta.com
3rd Vice PresidentOfficerJulie Ostermanthirdvp@oakforestpta.com
SecretaryOfficerYanira Dudleysecretary@oakforestpta.com
TreasurerOfficerTheresa Velasqueztreasurer@oakforestpta.com
ParliamentarianOfficerBrooke Persynparliamentarian@oakforestpta.com
HistorianOfficerJill Davishistorian@oakforestpta.com

Board Members 2016

COMMITTEE
ROLE
NAME
E-MAIL
Arts in EducationChairStephanie Hancheyartsineducation@oakforestpta.com
Arts in EducationAsst. ChairHeather Sterrartsineducation2@oakforestpta.com
AuctionChairRuth Mendezauction@oakforestpta.com
AuctionAsst. ChairCourtney Zavalaauction2@oakforestpta.com
Bilingual LiaisonChairMiguel Tristanbilingual@oakforestpta.com
Bilingual LiaisonAsst. ChairCrystal Mearbilingual2@oakforestpta.com
Bobcat StoreChairMichelle Kennedybobcatstore@oakforestpta.com
Bobcat StoreAsst. ChairLiz Stevekenbobcatstore2@oakforestpta.com
Book FairChairCara Ramelowbookfair@oakforestpta.com
Book FairAsst. ChairSelena Crochetbookfair2@oakforestpta.com
Box Tops for Educ.ChairJoan Dwyerboxtops@oakforestpta.com
Box Tops for Educ.Asst. ChairBeth Caldwellboxtops2@oakforestpta.com
Community Relations LiaisonChairJennifer Galluncommunityrelations@oakforestpta.com
Community Relations LiaisonAsst. ChairWendy Taylorcommunityrelations2@oakforestpta.com
DirectoryChairAllison Torregrossadirectory@oakforestpta.com
DirectoryAsst. ChairMaureen Marcondirectory2@oakforestpta.com
EnvironmentChairMelanie Masekenvironment@oakforestpta.com
EnvironmentAsst. ChairRenata Weissenvironment2@oakforestpta.com
EnvironmentAsst. ChairRegina Poliakenvironment3@oakforestpta.com
Fall FestivalChairJacquie Jacobsfallfestival@oakforestpta.com
Fall FestivalAsst. ChairJade Bookerfallfestival2@oakforestpta.com
Fall FundraiserChairStella Stevensfallfundraiser@oakforestpta.com
Fall FundraiserAsst. ChairChristina Amosfallfundraiser2@oakforestpta.com
Field DayChairJohn Erwinfieldday@oakforestpta.com
Field DayAsst. ChairMatt Torregrossafieldday2@oakforestpta.com
FinanceChairSarah Ordonezfinance@oakforestpta.com
FinanceAsst. ChairAmelie Comeauxfinance2@oakforestpta.com
GreenChairJulie Wilsongreen@oakforestpta.com
GreenAsst. ChairVictor D'Souzagreen2@oakforestpta.com
Healthy KidChairKathleen Orrhealthykid@oakforestpta.com
Healthy KidAsst. ChairRobin Dayhealthykid2@oakforestpta.com
HospitalityChairShannon Beneschhospitality@oakforestpta.com
HospitalityAsst. ChairAlice Davidhospitality2@oakforestpta.com
ITChairHerman Lamwebsite@oakforestpta.com
ITAsst. ChairBernard Buckholtzwebsite2@oakforestpta.com
Legislative/Parent EngagementChairRachelle Parklegislative@oakforestpta.com
Legislative/Parent EngagementAsst. ChairLatrice Fergusonlegislative2@oakforestpta.com
Legislative/Parent EngagementAsst. ChairCandice Crokerlegislative3@oakforestpta.com
MembershipChairCourtney Gaydosikmembership@oakforestpta.com
MembershipAsst. ChairCatlin Harlowmembership2@oakforestpta.com
New Parent LiaisonChairBeverly Marshnewparent@oakforestpta.com
New Parent LiaisonAsst. ChairColleen Cockrumnewparent2@oakforestpta.com
NewsletterChairKirk Zihlmannewsletter@oakforestpta.com
NewsletterAsst. ChairJennifer Solaknewsletter2@oakforestpta.com
PTA SpiritChairCharity Autryptaspirit@oakforestpta.com
PTA SpiritAsst. ChairAngelita Guerreroptaspirit2@oakforestpta.com
ReflectionsChairHien Reynosoreflections@oakforestpta.com
ReflectionsAsst. ChairChristina Rapazzoreflections2@oakforestpta.com
ReflectionsAsst. ChairAllison Marshallreflections3@oakforestpta.com
School SuppliesChairEmily Lefflerschoolsupplies@oakforestpta.com
School SuppliesAsst. ChairGaby Rodriguesschoolsupplies2@oakforestpta.com
Social MediaChairEmily Zihlmancommunications@oakforestpta.com
Social MediaAsst. ChairMindy Vancecommunications2@oakforestpta.com
Teacher AppreciationChairJessica Kirklintaps@oakforestpta.com
Teacher AppreciationAsst. ChairLaura Tilleytaps2@oakforestpta.com
VIPSChairMandy Derryberryvips@oakforestpta.com
VIPSAsst. ChairCarrie Lamvips2@oakforestpta.com
YearbookChairPam Huwaryearbook@oakforestpta.com
YearbookAsst. ChairJennifer Scoginyearbook2@oakforestpta.com