Meet the PTA Board

Board Meetings (2017-2018)

All PTA Board meetings are scheduled in the Oak Forest Library:

  • September 5, 2017 @ 6:30 pm
  • November 7, 2017 @ 8:00 am
  • February 6, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
  • April 3, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
  • May 15, 2018 @ 8:00 am

 

Executive Board 2017

Position
Role
Last Name
PTA Email
PresidentOfficerJulie Ostermanpresident@oakforestpta.com
President ElectOfficerKara D'Agostinopresidentelect@oakforestpta.com
1st Vice PresidentOfficerRenee Dahlmeierfirstvp@oakforestpta.com
2nd Vice PresidentOfficerJade Bookersecondvp@oakforestpta.com
3rd Vice PresidentOfficerStella Stevensthirdvp@oakforestpta.com
SecretaryOfficerYanira Dudleysecretary@oakforestpta.com
TreasurerOfficerAmy Vargastreasurer@oakforestpta.com
ParliamentarianOfficerBrooke Persynparliamentarian@oakforestpta.com
HistorianOfficerPam Huwarhistorian@oakforestpta.com

Board Members 2017

Committee
Role
Name
E-mail
 
FinanceChairSarah Ordonezfinance@oakforestpta.com
FinanceAsst. ChairAmelie Comeauxfinance2@oakforestpta.com
Arts in EducationChairStephanie Hancheyartsineducation@oakforestpta.com
Arts in EducationAsst. ChairHeather Sterrartsineducation2@oakforestpta.com
Bobcat StoreChairMichelle Kennedybobcatstore@oakforestpta.com
Bobcat StoreCo-ChairMarcie Serranobobcatstore2@oakforestpta.com
Bobcat StoreCo-ChairLiz Stevekenbobcatstore3@oakforestpta.com
EnvironmentChairMelanie Masekenvironment@oakforestpta.com
EnvironmentAsst. ChairRenata Weissenvironment2@oakforestpta.com
EnvironmentAsst. ChairRegina Poliakenvironment3@oakforestpta.com
Field DayChairJohn Erwinfieldday@oakforestpta.com
Field DayAsst. ChairMatt Torregrossafieldday2@oakforestpta.com
GreenChairSonya Pursellgreen@oakforestpta.com
GreenAsst. ChairVictor D'Souzagreen2@oakforestpta.com
Healthy KidChairKathleen Orrhealthykid@oakforestpta.com
Healthy KidAsst. ChairHerman Lamhealthykid2@oakforestpta.com
HospitalityChairMelissa Bowmanhospitality@oakforestpta.com
HospitalityAsst. ChairAndrea Hindihospitality2@oakforestpta.com
Legislative/Parent EngagementChairRachelle Parklegislative@oakforestpta.com
Legislative/Parent EngagementAsst. ChairLatrice Fergusonlegislative2@oakforestpta.com
PTA SpiritChairCharity Autryptaspirit@oakforestpta.com
PTA SpiritAsst. ChairAngelita Guerreroptaspirit2@oakforestpta.com
ReflectionsChairLauren Pricereflections@oakforestpta.com
ReflectionsAsst. ChairSilvia Arcereflections2@oakforestpta.com
ReflectionsAsst. ChairSusy Hemreflections3@oakforestpta.com
Teacher AppreciationChairJessica Kirklintaps@oakforestpta.com
Teacher AppreciationAsst. ChairLaura Tilleytaps2@oakforestpta.com
School SuppliesChairEmily Lefflerschoolsupplies@oakforestpta.com
School SuppliesAsst. ChairCourtney Gaydosikschoolsupplies2@oakforestpta.com
AuctionChairCourtney Zavalaauction@oakforestpta.com
AuctionAsst. ChairTheresa Velasquezauction2@oakforestpta.com
Book FairChairCara Ramelowbookfair@oakforestpta.com
Book FairAsst. ChairSelena Crochetbookfair2@oakforestpta.com
Book FairAsst. ChairAmelie Comeauxbookfair3@oakforestpta.com
Box Tops for Educ.ChairJoan Dwyerboxtops@oakforestpta.com
Box Tops for Educ.Asst. ChairBeth Caldwellboxtops2@oakforestpta.com
Community Relations LiaisonChairJennifer Galluncommunityrelations@oakforestpta.com
Community Relations LiaisonAsst. ChairWendy Taylorcommunityrelations2@oakforestpta.com
Fall FundraiserChairJacquie Jacobsfallfundraiser@oakforestpta.com
Fall FundraiserAsst. ChairRuth Mendezfallfundraiser2@oakforestpta.com
Fall FestivalChairCrystal Mearfallfestival@oakforestpta.com
Fall FestivalAsst. ChairDana Shieldsfallfestival2@oakforestpta.com
Fall FestivalAsst. ChairBobbi Porterfallfestival3@oakforestpta.com
Bilingual LiaisonChairPierangela D'Addosiobilingual@oakforestpta.com
Bilingual LiaisonAsst. ChairMiguel Tristanbilingual2@oakforestpta.com
DirectoryChairAllison Torregrossadirectory@oakforestpta.com
DirectoryAsst. ChairMaureen Marcondirectory2@oakforestpta.com
MembershipChairShannon Beneschmembership@oakforestpta.com
MembershipAsst. ChairCatlin Harlowmembership2@oakforestpta.com
New Parent LiaisonChairCarrie Lamnewparent@oakforestpta.com
New Parent LiaisonAsst. ChairBeverly Marshnewparent2@oakforestpta.com
NewsletterChairBetsy Densonnewsletter@oakforestpta.com
NewsletterAsst. ChairJennifer Solaknewsletter2@oakforestpta.com
Social MediaChairEmily Zihlmancommunications@oakforestpta.com
Social MediaAsst. ChairMindy Vancecommunications2@oakforestpta.com
VIPSChairSuzanne Ragsdalevips@oakforestpta.com
VIPSAsst. ChairAmy McCormickvips2@oakforestpta.com
ITChairHerman Lamwebsite@oakforestpta.com
ITAsst. ChairBernard Buckholtzwebsite2@oakforestpta.com
ITAsst. ChairHerman Lamwebsite3@oakforestpta.com
YearbookChairJennifer Scoginyearbook2@oakforestpta.com
YearbookAsst. ChairJosh Freyyearbook@oakforestpta.com